Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Email addresses

Bill Glover Kenosha, Wisc.
wglover@mail.all-in-1.com

Carlton,Wayne & Nancy
wcarlto1@tampabay.rr.com

Cheryl Glover(2nd cousin
cglover@ccrtc.com

Connie koch & Mark(cousin)lives in Ind.
mrich555@AOL.com

Debbie Koch Maysack(cousin)
dkm11448@yahoo.com

Denise Carlton palmer(cousin)
spunky04@aol.com

Tanya Glover Ensell(cousin)
ensell@ij.net

George Glover(uncle)
GRGLV@classic.msn.com

Jane Koch(uncle Jacks Sis)
kochbj@strato.net

Jim nuzum(cousin)
BigJim@GTE.net

Judy Glover(cousin)lives in So. Chi
JUDYD1947@aol.com (email always trned off)

Kathy Crum Deweese(cousin)
kathydeweese@rocketmail.com

Kristin Sales(debbies Dau)Lives in Chi.
Kristin.N.Sales@ac.com

Lana Glover Baker(cousin)
lana_baker@arvin.com

Sue Glover & Richard Smith(cousin
Sue rsmith11@aol.com

Janice(Jan) Sheefel(Dale's 2nd wife)
jansheef@aol.com

Sheefel Ron(cousin)NAVL driver
zookeeper@cyberdude.com

Sherrie Koch(cousin)Debbies Sister
jsdisrud@hotmail.com